Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Montrer les 68 avis
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
WEEKEND RECEPTIONIST (employé actuel) –  Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire23 septembre 2017
The staff that work there are really warm and welcoming they are really helpful to everyone. it is a great environment, everyone can have a laugh and still get the job done at the end of the day.
Points positifs
Free meals when on an awards night
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place,Great coworkers,can get really slow.
Sales Associate (ancien employé) –  Vegas2 septembre 2017
I work with jaguar for little minute it was a very fun experience I learn great customer service the hardest part when it get very slow the most enjoyable part meeting great customers.
Points positifs
20% off
Points négatifs
30 mins break 10 min breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Buena
Fabrica de calzado (ancien employé) –  Alsina, Buenos Aires28 juillet 2017
Es bueno porque te dan comodidad de trabajo y horarios
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
People are really good to work with
Serivce advisor (ancien employé) –  calg20 juin 2017
the people as always make jaguar a very good place to work, as far as polices and procedures go, they could defiantly use some work. management could also use a refresh
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Team Leader (ancien employé) –  Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire14 février 2017
Enjoyable days with great Management support .A very professionally driven focused business,
Great UCM process!!!
No two days are the same and all the knowledge is shared to help move the Business forward.
Points positifs
Supportive Business .
Points négatifs
Driving time to stoke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
was treated bad
qualtiy inspector (ancien employé) –  Castle Bromwich, West Midlands27 janvier 2017
not happy with working at jaguar i was told it was a 6 month contract but they let me and 12 more guys go in a week i felt used and in the week i did what ever was asked of me from overtime to working weekends not happy at all
Points positifs
nice and clean
Points négatifs
no stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Plenty of work
Technician (employé actuel) –  CT22 décembre 2016
There is always plenty of work. Generally pretty easy but there can be some pretty complex issues. Management is decent, work life balance is pretty standard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente de trabajo respetable e higienico
Empleada en taller de calzado (ancien employé) –  Mesista16 décembre 2016
Nunca trabaje en efectivo; el trato era bueno. Cada uno respetaba su puesto se trabajo.. teniamos horarios para desayunar y almorzar
Points positifs
Mucho respeto
Points négatifs
No trabajaba en efectivo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Consultant (ancien employé) –  Gaydon, Warwickshire9 décembre 2016
I had a project with Jaguar. It was good, their premises and nice and well located. I haven't spent much time at offices so I can't say anything about it but it looked comfortable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Employer
Lead Engineer (employé actuel) –  Gaydon12 octobre 2016
Interesting automotive OEM vehicle manufacturer located in the midlands
Produces bespoke products to satisfy a discerning market
Globally recognised for quality products with a sporting heritage
Points positifs
environment
Points négatifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Service Cashier (ancien employé) –  Bethesda, MD7 septembre 2016
Enjoyed working in an environment I wasn't used too. Moved from Texas to Maryland and got hired here. Learned a lot from a dealership. Made many friends and got help when I needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fast environment
Automotive Technician (ancien employé) –  Honolulu, HI25 août 2016
Always learning new ways of working on vehicles.
Learned about the newest technology from Jaguar and Land Rover.
Management was okay, not the most organized but not bad.
Co-Workers make a good friendly environment and very helpful.
Hardest part of the job was the time constraint.
Knowing that you are able to help someone out by servicing their vehicle and assisting the customer in learning about their vehicle.
Points positifs
Great Environment to work in
Points négatifs
Extremely fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Organised workflow
Workshop Controller (ancien employé) –  Iraq28 juin 2016
dealing with other departments was challenging and learned teamwork. workshop management was enjoyable with different job tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace free
CAR WASH (ancien employé) –  Kingston upon Hull13 avril 2016
i have build my confidence on how to make a customer satisfied with the service we provide

i did enjoy the job as we were working as a group my co workers were brilliant,
the job was involving cleaning., washing, polishing,
i had learned how to polish and take off polish of a car.
the hardest part of the job was when it was raining as we had to work in all weather.
the most enjoyable part was when finishing the polish and it looks shiny
Points positifs
free drinks
Points négatifs
8 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Work
VOSA NOMINATED MOT Tester/Autocare Technician (ancien employé) –  Stockton-on-Tees18 mars 2016
Really pleasant place to work.
Some staff are approachable, where as others, were not accessible.
Busy most of the time. breaks etc, fair
Points positifs
Constantly busy
Points négatifs
Some staff unapproachable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Muy buen trabajo
Operador 5 rueda (ancien employé) –  Escobedo, N. L.16 mars 2016
muy buen trabajo
Me brindaban lo necesario
Buen sueldo
Buenas prestaciones
Seguro
Points positifs
seguro
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
just ask
Shipper/Receiver (ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 janvier 2016
working at jaguar shown me hard work and dedication against the toughest competitor out there also that extra step wont be easy but can help you in the long run
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
not vey good
Mechanic (ancien employé) –  Hanley, ENG5 janvier 2016
i didnt learn much because half the time alls i did was sit there and not get any help at all and people did not learn or help me to strip a veichle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Jaguar (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG17 décembre 2015
I was working on car seats, i enjoyed it at Jaguar. Had a great atmosphere and employees. I wasnt there for long as it was just covering for someone, but i enjoyed the experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
handyman (electrical)
Handyman BBL (ancien employé) –  London27 octobre 2015
I'm a happy handyman very active love what I do fixing different sort of things everyday and I' always ready for another challenge because its fun.
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler

Note globale

4,3
D'après 68 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,1
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,7
Management
3,8
Culture d'entreprise
3,9