Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Montrer les 68 avis
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa incentivadora aos estudos na área que atuamos.
Sondador (ancien employé) –  Itabira, MG22 mars 2014
Foi muito bom trabalhar na Jaguar, pois foi lá que aprendi muito sobre mineração, tive a pratica do trabalho e a oportunidade de aprender a teoria da mineração no curso, também trabalhei com pessoas dedicadas a ensinar.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente bajo precion
Emplayador y empacador de desechables. (ancien employé) –  Guadalajara, JAL10 mars 2014
Estar en lineas de maquina que sacava muchas unidades de platos y teniamos que estar muy ajiles para no atrasar la produccion
Points positifs
comerdor prestaciones transporte
Points négatifs
el transporte no llegava hasta mi pueblo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, luxury global public affairs
Global Brand Communications Officer (ancien employé) –  Coventry25 février 2014
A fantastic role at a very exciting time for JLR.

Being part of the global brand centralised team, meant that I was at the epicenter of all activity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and very rewarding
Vehicle Technician(Eppl) (ancien employé) –  Solihull, ENG24 janvier 2014
I enjoyed working as a vehicle technician at Jaguar Landrover and would feel good about diagnosing, fault finding and repairing the vehicles I worked on.
I got a great sense of satisfaction and achievement with repairing the vehicles and also gaining more experience with my job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Fork Lift Truck Driver (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG8 janvier 2014
i was a forklift driver i was left to my own devissis while at work as i new my jobs wot i add to do and also helped ofter people do there jobs if i new they was falling behind with there work got on well with my pl as he new i was doin my job and doin it and keeping my area clean and tidy with no problems
Points positifs
two 20 min breaks in 8 hour shifts
Points négatifs
5 days a week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente respetuoso con ayuda incondicional
operador c (ancien employé) –  Zapopan, JAL13 décembre 2013
entrabamos al trabajo y era empezar a empacar las charolas aprendi como manejar a una gran cantidad de personas a mi cargo y tambien aprendi como ser un brigadista al igual al como manejar maquinaria mis colegas eran muy buena onda siempre estavan para ayudarme o aclararme las dudas que tuviera la parte mas dificil del tarabajo era cuando avia auditoria todo tenia que estar en orden cuando la auditoria llegara y lo que mas me gusto es que tenia muchas oportunidades por ejemplo empeze a estudiar en la preparatoria en el universitario juarez fue genial aver laborado en esa empresa
Points positifs
teniamos seguro social
Points négatifs
solo teniamos 30 min de lonche
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
FTL Counter Balance Logisics Engineer (employé actuel) –  Castle Bromwich, ENG3 décembre 2013
Great company to work fro, they give you responsibility, you can achieve a lot of experince and move up and ownword company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Test Driver
TEST DRIVER (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG29 novembre 2013
Test driving vehicles, marshaling vehicles with my experience at Jaguar/Land-Rover I have fully enjoyed it. I learned a lot being around the work place. Working part of a team to ensure all vehicles are to be in full working order. I now have a great understanding of how the vehicle industry works.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Team Work
Executive Administrative Assistant (employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON14 novembre 2013
I love working at JLR/VOLVO. everyone is great, team work is always applicable, they are just a great bunch of people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Work Experience (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG15 octobre 2013
A day at work was watching out for any bottle necks and errors, making sure everything was perfectly fine. I learnt how to change bolts and how to work the machine if any errors were occurred. My workers were very helpful in the part of my learning, and they were great fun. The hardest part of the job looking out for any bottle necks because you have to look for the slightest of problems, this is why you have to be alert at all times, every part of the job was enjoyable and I loved the whole experience.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A job while i was waiting to join the armed forces
Driver/Delivery Supervisor (ancien employé) –  southampton6 octobre 2013
clean drive cars ready for sale take delivery of new and use cars
Points positifs
discount on cars
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ottimo ambiente
Commerciale, Marketing, Pubbliche relazioni (ancien employé) –  Varese, LOM21 septembre 2013
lavorare in un ambiente così stimolante e gradevole come quello di una concessionaria Jaguar può talvolta far dimenticare che si sta lavorando.
le competenze sviluppate riguardano principalmente il contatto con clientela esigente e di alto livello (italiana ed estera) per la quale il bene di lusso costituito da un'auto prestigiosa come una Jaguar è la normalità.
la gestione dell'azienda è ottima, con organizzazione e competenze ripartite in modo adeguato e il rapporto coi colleghi è stato cordiale e corretto fin da subito.
le difficoltà riguardano principalmente la vendita, trovare la "chiave" per raggiungere emotivamente un cliente e fargli sentire già "sua" un'automobile non è mai facile.
l'organizzazione degli eventi promozionali che hanno successo e la chiusura di un contratto rappresentano sempre grosse soddisfazioni
Points positifs
clima lavorativo famigliare
Points négatifs
settimana lavorativa da lunedì a sabato e spesso 7 giorni su 7
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Intern (ancien employé) –  Chennai20 juillet 2013
I really had an great training period at jaguar service station wePeople who are well trained professionals who have been at service industry for many years guided me well to work in that shop floor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Really enjoyed my time at jaguar.
Production Operative (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG1 juillet 2013
Worked on assembly of designated car parts at front line axel with the use of machinery,Keeping consistent production speed and meeting daily targets
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente de trabajo regular
lavador (ancien employé) –  Nuevo Laredo, TAM20 juin 2013
un dia normal en mi trabajo comienza desde las 9 de la mañana esperar a que los choferes quieran lavar sus camiones no es muy dificil mi trabajo lo malo es que estamos todo el dia vajo el sol y eso es lo mas desesperante.
Points positifs
horario
Points négatifs
no brindan prestaciones de ley
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
in workshop we are work as a team
Mechanic and Electrician (employé actuel) –  saudi arabiya 11 juin 2013
.service and diagnosis of vehicle
.we are more thinks from our senior
.normally management not more support to on technician
.nice work place ,and nice co workers we are sharing knowledge each to others
.i am like every job
i like more engine overhauling and suspension job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Solid training available and office staff with solid work ethic.
Executive Assistant to CFO/Owner (ancien employé) –  Bellevue, WA8 juin 2013
Balanced 10+ accounts in Quickbooks (bills, property payments, deposits, wires) and revamped preexisting filing and storage layout. Managed email account and set appointments for Owner via Outlook, handled multi-line phone system and created presentations of daily, weekly and monthly company reporting. Maintained corporate document retention and legal tenant documents for multiple properties. Quickbooks, Excel and Auto Alert (client retention tool) was primary software utilized.
Points positifs
Great communication between my immediate managers and exceptional 3rd party software training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 8Non 9Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Regretable emploi
Apprentit mécanicien (ancien employé) –  Belgique15 avril 2013
Tout s'y passait pour le mieux, j'y ai beaucoup appris, mais à partir du moment où étant apprenti j'ai eu droits à un véhicule les week-end il y a eu présence de jalousie.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
es lugar muy bn divertido
cajera,secretaria (ancien employé) –  Villahermosa, TAB5 avril 2013
no me gustaba faltatar en mi trabjo eras muy responsable y onesta y muy sentible me gusto trabajar con mis compañero como tanto mi jefe la verda no e trabajado cosas muy dificil y me gusto brindale mi apoyo
Points positifs
seguro social
Points négatifs
solamente en hora de comida
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive busy enviroment
fork lift truck driver (ancien employé) –  speke22 février 2013
great place to work, good community feel to it.good wage very busy!
Points positifs
great wage good people
Points négatifs
not much free time for family very busy and loud
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 3Signaler

Note globale

4,3
D'après 68 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
4,1
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,7
Management
3,8
Culture d'entreprise
3,9