Avis des employés pour Siemens Italia

Montrer les 52 avis
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
outsourced job
IT Tech 3 (ancien employé) –  Amarillo, TX13 décembre 2017
poor management
no training except out of pocket
very busy
very stressful
good benefits
high employee turn over
outsource job not a lot of options if I didn't want to move
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Mixed-up Management
Event Manager (ancien employé) –  Buffalo Grove, IL11 décembre 2017
An amazingly terrible place to work. No career advancement possibilities. Slow moving to do anything. Mediocrity is rewarded. Each team is comprised of only one competent employee while the others just "ride the coat tails"
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Big Corporation
Regional Sales Manager - New England (ancien employé) –  Lowell, MA10 décembre 2017
Siemens is a massive company and our division was relatively small in comparison to the entire entity. They are a very structured company focussed primarily on financial performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace
Internship (ancien employé) –  Aurangabad, Maharashtra8 décembre 2017
Personally, I have high regards for the management of the company. The HR staff is very co-operative and helpful. The environment here is learning oriented.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place
Forklift Operator/Team Lead (ancien employé) –  Southaven, MS7 décembre 2017
I worked there for a few years over night and had to adjust to working over night. But I learned alot and gained alot of lasting friendships. I cherish what they instilled in me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Industrial Mechanic (ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON6 décembre 2017
Enjoyed working with a great group of people and enviornment. Good hours and shifts. Worked on various mechanical issues and breakdowns. Worked with a variety of tools and equiipment and processes. Very mechanically inclined.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good company
Executive Engineer (ancien employé) –  Sindh6 décembre 2017
Good company to work with
over all its a good opportunity
salaries are low
long working hours
mates are cooperative.
facilities are good
flexible working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Assembly Line Worker (ancien employé) –  Roebuck, SC6 décembre 2017
Siemens was a good job. The only thing was I never got hired on. So I never experienced none of the benefits or anything the job had to offer. I really like the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Insecure industry
Corporate Technologies Staff Engineer (employé actuel) –  Charlotte5 décembre 2017
The industry is insecure throughout all of the companies in Power generation at this time. They are laying off and shutting down plants there is no funding for R&D available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Production
Shipping Associate (ancien employé) –  Spartanburg, SC3 décembre 2017
I learned how to weight out pallets how to print tables out how to stack the breaker box on the pallets how to shi them out it was a slow paced job I liked it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun
Import Export Specialist (ancien employé) –  Iselin, NJ2 décembre 2017
I loved my job and after working for them for 22 years, I do miss it deeply.I loved the people, the customers, and mostly the Environment I worked in.
Points positifs
Great Pay and Amazing Benifits
Points négatifs
Some Management was BAD
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent in career start-up
Product Support/ Team Assistant (ancien employé) –  Beijing, China1 décembre 2017
I was my honor to be working in a great company like Siemens. Siemens is a very dynamic and innovative company, colleagues are very qualified at their respective areas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
upper managment could be better!
Mechanical Assembler (ancien employé) –  Hutchinson, KS30 novembre 2017
Fun place to work, lots of good people, management is unorganized and sometimes makes for stressful work environment nature of the beast I suppose. hope this helps someone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Management (ancien employé) –  Frimley, Surrey30 novembre 2017
Nice friendly team to work with great opportunities for professionals to develop themselves at Siemens .
Great experience I will never forget that help me develop my skills and experience.
Points positifs
Good location
Points négatifs
Long hours on way back
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It has a great work culture
Executive (EE) (ancien employé) –  Gurugram, Haryana, India28 novembre 2017
The work Culture at Siemens Ltd. is great. People are very supportive and cordial at the workplace and you get ample opportunities to learn. Everyone is always ready to help when you ask for it. However, I feel that the compensation is a bit lower than what you would expect from such a brand name.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very easy going and challenging
Assembly Operator (ancien employé) –  Marion, KY28 novembre 2017
i enjoyed working at Siemens Rail Automation because it was a new challenge everyday. never boring. supervisors were always qualified for their position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very chill
Associate (ancien employé) –  Buffalo Grove, IL28 novembre 2017
The music is lovely that they play out loud and food is serve if you for her your own lunch. I ENJOY the pace it was pretty relaxing moving at my own pace and being able to take a break any time with out worried about asking for permission.
Points positifs
Quite
Points négatifs
Too quite
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place wish they weren't shutting down
Material handler (ancien employé) –  West Chicago, IL27 novembre 2017
I loved my job at Siemens we were all a team and was a great place to work and learn. I was really saddened when they laid my department off which they gave us a 2 month notice of so we could find different jobs elsewhere
Points positifs
honest, great pay, good benefits
Points négatifs
that they are closing down and moving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
too many managers
Project Manager (ancien employé) –  England27 novembre 2017
The company is generally good to work for however its the management.

Poor management decisions and management inability to see skilled personnel from the yes men/women that do nothing.

Management need to understand the duties that the team do. Some are very distant from their workers.
Points positifs
engineering
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Secure job
Field Service Engineer (employé actuel) –  Egypt27 novembre 2017
good place to work at if you have good maanger. its working policies are only flex to the benifit of the company not the employee. stil very secure palce to work at
Points positifs
Secure
Points négatifs
bad mangment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler

Note globale

4,1
D'après 52 avis
518
424
37
21
12

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,7Management
3,8Culture d'entreprise