Avis des employés pour Fashion Nova - États-Unis

Trouvé 85 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 86 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and well managed work space
Inventory Associate (employé actuel) –  Santa Fe Springs, CA29 janvier 2019
Working at fashion nova is a good experience I’ve learned inventory and how much it brings on the role . It’s very important that everything stays up to date so our pickers and packers don’t have to go through so much for lost product.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Picker/Packer (ancien employé) –  Santa Fe Springs, CA26 janvier 2019
Fun workplace, I meet great people I learned a lot from a lot of people it was a small warehouse, I learned how to pack you had to walked a lot and pushed a car with boxes to put the orders in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
This place is a FN joke
Customer Service Representative (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA18 janvier 2019
This place has literally no structure they treat their employees almost as bad as they do their customers. Upper management is a joke the floor sups r nice. Workforce is a lazy slob, who can never accommodate anything. Customer service reps have received 1 raise in 2 yrs, there's no bilingual pay, no incentives or bonuses. The attendance policy is ridiculous w no grace periods & write ups last a yr. The catered lunch on Mondays is always pizza there's no foos ball table, lounge, or TVs as they claim on their job application. There's no real chance for advancement. 85% of the time no1 knows what's going on because they wing everything policies change every other month. We are made to lie to the customers about their orders daily because no1 ever knows what's going on. When I 1st started working here I was excited & looking forward to a career w FashionNova now I 10000% do not recommend this place for employment to any 1.
Points positifs
Full internet access
Points négatifs
No break room, no bilingual pay, no clock in grace period
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work environment
Warehouse Lead (employé actuel) –  Santa Fe Springs, CA18 janvier 2019
Fun place to work , meet new people daily . Learn new things, management is very understanding, it’s long hours but well worth it in the end. And room for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive
Santa Fe Springs - Picker/ Packer (employé actuel) –  12588 Florence Ave, Santa Fe Springs, CA 906708 janvier 2019
First thing we have a meeting on what our goal is for the night. They give us a Hourly pick up pace of 150 pieces an hour. We have to maintain the area clean for the next shift.
Points positifs
Supervisors are intent and precocious and aware of what going on and how they can improve everyday
Points négatifs
They sometimes don't have a stable schedule for lunch and breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Company
General Labor (ancien employé) –  Santa Fe Springs, CA8 janvier 2019
Working at Fashion Nova was an easy fast paid job. I liked how easy it was to learn everything, the trainers were amazing , the supervisor was good . Overall great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Director of Safety & Asset Protection (ancien employé) –  California19 décembre 2018
Great place to work in other positions. Company is still growing with a lot of things to still put into place. Long hours and but people are great to work with.
Points positifs
Some flexibility
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It’s fine
Inventory (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA10 décembre 2018
For the people that don’t really have kids and don’t really have nothing to do it’s a good job cause your there the whole day it’s 12 hours shift I had to leave cause I have kids and they were really complaining that I wouldn’t see them at all only on sundays sometimes cause we had to work Sunday once in a while
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work & also good place to get retail experience from
Office Clerk (ancien employé) –  Los Angeles, CA30 novembre 2018
Learned how to stock merchandise & also communicate with customers over the phone , answering emails & making sure the merchandise was ready to get shipped out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job I ever had
Picker (ancien employé) –  Vernon9 novembre 2018
To many hours not considerate or fair . They don’t give everyone a chance to do certain things . Short breaks . No personal life. No sleep . Their yelling is not motivating. Just was to much . I never had a job I wanted to quit except this one :
Points positifs
I nvr go free pizza cuz I was off on Mondays so. No pros
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic environment with low integrity
Senior Buyer (employé actuel) –  Los Angeles30 octobre 2018
You are viewed as a pawn and not a person here. Integrity is non existent, owner will pin team members against each other to create drama and competition. Upper management manages out of fear and therefore, toxicity in the form of gossip, fear of losing your job is rampant.
Points positifs
Free pizza on Mondays
Points négatifs
Benefits, hours, expected to not have a life, expected to not have an opinion.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Average Warehouse Job
Warehouse Worker (ancien employé) –  Los Angeles, CA28 octobre 2018
Very fast-paced environment with a lot of walking. Manager tended to scream at people who "didn't work fast enough" and most supervisors didnt care about the people below them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Caring Family Enviroment
Picker/ Packer (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA5 octobre 2018
This job requires lots of walking at a fast paced. Management are pretty caring and hear any concerns. However, they do pressure you to meet their hourly average.
Points positifs
Rewards
Points négatifs
No Health Care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fashion novoa is a wonderful place to work.
Warehouse Associate (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA3 octobre 2018
I was given the opportunity to be part of the shipping, picking, stocking and pulling orders out ... Is mandatory to work 12 hours unless there a family emergency
Points positifs
You get paid every week
Points négatifs
Mandatory to work 12 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
No job security
Chargeback Specialist/ Fraud Analyst (employé actuel) –  Vernon, CA25 septembre 2018
Job changes day to day. Long hours. Mandatory 6 workdays. No benefits, perks or personal time occurred ( No vacation) Hard to take off for doctor appointments.
Points positifs
Cardboard Pizza Mondays
Points négatifs
everything else, belittled, favoritism, retaliation, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Friendly work space.
Warehouse Worker (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA17 septembre 2018
I Learned how to use a order scanner and how to ship items out, many people had a very difficult time learning how to use the scanner, I adjusted very quickly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Tiring
Stock Associate (ancien employé) –  United States12 septembre 2018
Pushing A Cart Around Stocking the Products and Taking it Where it Need To Go make your arms and body hurt but it's a good exercise meet a lot of out going people .
Points positifs
No
Points négatifs
Short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Busy environment
Warehouse Worker (ancien employé) –  Los Angeles, CA29 août 2018
I enjoyed working for FashionNova. They couldn’t compensate the hours that I needed. The management was nice and always helpful 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Long hours in hot warehouse
Picker/Packer (ancien employé) –  Vernon, CA27 août 2018
Long hours with no AC in warehouse. Standing up for long shifts was exhausting in the heat. All about how fast you can move in sauna conditions. Too much for too little pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 20Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible company to work for...
Sales Associate (ancien employé) –  Northridge, CA20 août 2018
This company is a waste of time, no commission, poor management its family owned. family has drama and they come in to the store taking it out of the employees. Pay is horrible! everything about that place is including there clothing. People complain about the fabric and how it cost so much and with a few washes it tears.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 9NonSignaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Fashion Nova. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 86 avis
520
414
323
210
119

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire/Avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
2,8Management
2,9Culture d'entreprise