Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Voir les 77 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Engineering posts were firefighting and shift work but with a good pay package, management was trying to bring in line with former Ford employees cond
Shift Maintenance Engineer. (ancien employé) –  Vebicle Underbody Production line1 juin 2018
Two twelve hour days, two twelve hour nights, four shifts off. I had never work shift work previously other than full time night shifts at my short stay with ARLA.
The job was very much learn on the job.
I reported to a Shift Engineer via a Shift Charge Hand with worked well.
The work place culture was very production orientated i.e. get machine running ASAP.
Overall, this was not a very satisfying job.
The hardest part of the job could be the boredom if the machine is running well.
Former Ford employees were on better pay/pension deals than the new starters after factory changed from Ford to Jaguar Land Rover owned although management was trying to remedy this.
The most enjoyable part of the job is getting the machine back into production under pressure quickly following a breakdown.
Points positifs
Good work mates, good package i.e.pay/pension
Points négatifs
Shift position, firefighting, two weeks scheduled maintenance annually, job could be boring if plant machines are running well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente de trabajo tranquilo, de mucha concentración
Taller de costura (ancien employé) –  Llavallol, Buenos Aires29 mai 2018
Trabajo en equipo. Compañerismo y coordinacion con mis compañeros
Directivos con actitud, enprendedores y de mucha exigencia.
Los Cambios de producción inesperados sin explicacion previa de como tratar la mercaderia era dficil
El trabajo en equipo y compañerismos
Points positifs
Me dieron empleo siendo menor de edad
Points négatifs
Muchas horas laborales. Sueldo bajo. El descanso en 10 hs laborales era de 15 min.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente laboral
Conductor Taxi (ancien employé) –  Ibagué, Tolima1 mai 2018
ambiente normal, el trabajo era mas con un jefe directo, que con la empresa
Points positifs
seguro medico
Points négatifs
poco descanso
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
easy work
Truck Driver (ancien employé) –  Kansas City, MO30 avril 2018
a truck driver I worked for about 4 years in total. Welling to keep working for that job more and more to build my career and get my cdl driving licence
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A friendly relaxed atmosphere
Receptionist, (Interim) (ancien employé) –  Sidcup, Kent16 mars 2018
I enjoyed working as a receptionist within the establishment, found my role to be very busy. Taking calls on switchboard then forwarding on emails to the sales team and management.

Offering refreshments to customers whilst waiting for sales team or when collecting their vehicles.

Very nice company to work for with friendly staff and customers.
Points positifs
Free drinks/biscuits all day
Points négatifs
Hours were proven to be long with only 15 mins break (8pm/6pm)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Muy buena
seguridad privada (ancien employé) –  Rosario, Santa Fe24 janvier 2018
Muy buena empresa, buen clima laboral, muchas horas de trabajo pero buena paga.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Contractor
MAINTENANCE ENGINEER (ancien employé) –  Castle Bromwich, West Midlands18 janvier 2018
Only there for a short while, but enjoyed the work there. Working a rectifier on the Jaguar XK...nice place to work . Contract only lasted a short time .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Asst service manager (employé actuel) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra5 janvier 2018
I love working with the brand because there products are just amazing and the process is very simple .Jaguar land rover as a brand has a lot of transparency towards their customers . I have been associated with the brand for 4 years and I really like the way there operate .
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Too much traffic for reaching workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good working place.
Warehouse Assistant (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, West Midlands23 novembre 2017
There were good team work within the staff, management was fairly okay. I have learned quality inspection, working in assembly line. The wok environment was very spacious .
Points positifs
Work was easy and enjoyable
Points négatifs
Very strict about making minor mistakes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
WEEKEND RECEPTIONIST (employé actuel) –  Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire23 septembre 2017
The staff that work there are really warm and welcoming they are really helpful to everyone. it is a great environment, everyone can have a laugh and still get the job done at the end of the day.
Points positifs
Free meals when on an awards night
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place,Great coworkers,can get really slow.
Sales Associate (ancien employé) –  Vegas2 septembre 2017
I work with jaguar for little minute it was a very fun experience I learn great customer service the hardest part when it get very slow the most enjoyable part meeting great customers.
Points positifs
20% off
Points négatifs
30 mins break 10 min breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Buena
Fabrica de calzado (ancien employé) –  Alsina, Buenos Aires28 juillet 2017
Es bueno porque te dan comodidad de trabajo y horarios
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
People are really good to work with
Serivce advisor (ancien employé) –  calg20 juin 2017
the people as always make jaguar a very good place to work, as far as polices and procedures go, they could defiantly use some work. management could also use a refresh
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Team Leader (ancien employé) –  Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire14 février 2017
Enjoyable days with great Management support .A very professionally driven focused business,
Great UCM process!!!
No two days are the same and all the knowledge is shared to help move the Business forward.
Points positifs
Supportive Business .
Points négatifs
Driving time to stoke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
was treated bad
qualtiy inspector (ancien employé) –  Castle Bromwich, West Midlands27 janvier 2017
not happy with working at jaguar i was told it was a 6 month contract but they let me and 12 more guys go in a week i felt used and in the week i did what ever was asked of me from overtime to working weekends not happy at all
Points positifs
nice and clean
Points négatifs
no stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Plenty of work
Technician (employé actuel) –  CT22 décembre 2016
There is always plenty of work. Generally pretty easy but there can be some pretty complex issues. Management is decent, work life balance is pretty standard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente de trabajo respetable e higienico
Empleada en taller de calzado (ancien employé) –  Mesista16 décembre 2016
Nunca trabaje en efectivo; el trato era bueno. Cada uno respetaba su puesto se trabajo.. teniamos horarios para desayunar y almorzar
Points positifs
Mucho respeto
Points négatifs
No trabajaba en efectivo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Consultant (ancien employé) –  Gaydon, Warwickshire9 décembre 2016
I had a project with Jaguar. It was good, their premises and nice and well located. I haven't spent much time at offices so I can't say anything about it but it looked comfortable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Employer
Lead Engineer (employé actuel) –  Gaydon12 octobre 2016
Interesting automotive OEM vehicle manufacturer located in the midlands
Produces bespoke products to satisfy a discerning market
Globally recognised for quality products with a sporting heritage
Points positifs
environment
Points négatifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Service Cashier (ancien employé) –  Bethesda, MD7 septembre 2016
Enjoyed working in an environment I wasn't used too. Moved from Texas to Maryland and got hired here. Learned a lot from a dealership. Made many friends and got help when I needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Jaguar. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 77 avis
542
419
314
21
11

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,8Management
3,8Culture d'entreprise