Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Voir les 77 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fast environment
Automotive Technician (ancien employé) –  Honolulu, HI25 août 2016
Always learning new ways of working on vehicles.
Learned about the newest technology from Jaguar and Land Rover.
Management was okay, not the most organized but not bad.
Co-Workers make a good friendly environment and very helpful.
Hardest part of the job was the time constraint.
Knowing that you are able to help someone out by servicing their vehicle and assisting the customer in learning about their vehicle.
Points positifs
Great Environment to work in
Points négatifs
Extremely fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Organised workflow
Workshop Controller (ancien employé) –  Iraq28 juin 2016
dealing with other departments was challenging and learned teamwork. workshop management was enjoyable with different job tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace free
CAR WASH (ancien employé) –  Kingston upon Hull13 avril 2016
i have build my confidence on how to make a customer satisfied with the service we provide

i did enjoy the job as we were working as a group my co workers were brilliant,
the job was involving cleaning., washing, polishing,
i had learned how to polish and take off polish of a car.
the hardest part of the job was when it was raining as we had to work in all weather.
the most enjoyable part was when finishing the polish and it looks shiny
Points positifs
free drinks
Points négatifs
8 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Work
VOSA NOMINATED MOT Tester/Autocare Technician (ancien employé) –  Stockton-on-Tees18 mars 2016
Really pleasant place to work.
Some staff are approachable, where as others, were not accessible.
Busy most of the time. breaks etc, fair
Points positifs
Constantly busy
Points négatifs
Some staff unapproachable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Muy buen trabajo
Operador 5 rueda (ancien employé) –  Escobedo, N. L.16 mars 2016
muy buen trabajo
Me brindaban lo necesario
Buen sueldo
Buenas prestaciones
Seguro
Points positifs
seguro
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
just ask
Shipper/Receiver (ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 janvier 2016
working at jaguar shown me hard work and dedication against the toughest competitor out there also that extra step wont be easy but can help you in the long run
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
not vey good
Mechanic (ancien employé) –  Hanley, ENG5 janvier 2016
i didnt learn much because half the time alls i did was sit there and not get any help at all and people did not learn or help me to strip a veichle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Jaguar (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG17 décembre 2015
I was working on car seats, i enjoyed it at Jaguar. Had a great atmosphere and employees. I wasnt there for long as it was just covering for someone, but i enjoyed the experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
handyman (electrical)
Handyman BBL (ancien employé) –  London27 octobre 2015
I'm a happy handyman very active love what I do fixing different sort of things everyday and I' always ready for another challenge because its fun.
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Quality place to work
Project Engineer (ancien employé) –  Gaydon, ENG20 septembre 2015
A quality product and management with a need for the best for their car and the people made it a brilliant place to work. Long may it exist.
Points positifs
Good Coffee and quality people to drink it with.Quality enjoyable work.
Points négatifs
Distance from home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It was a Good place to work and payed very well..
Temp contract (ancien employé) –  Solihull, ENG19 septembre 2015
I enjoyed my time when at Jaguar / Landrover but there are a lot of wasters who work there who are just keen to be messing on Mobile phones and drinking coffee all day..
Sure going round talking to them a lot are not even mechanics at all but just got the Job using some dodgy paperwork which you can get online easily..

Very Sad really as well that they use so many Contractors just to be able to get Rid of them as soon as possible so no security at all..
Just reapplied for a Jag/Landrover vacancy i saw advertised with an agency i used before when i started working in Feb 2013..

They sent me an E-mail to say i wouldn't be taken back on again for some unknown reason ?

Still thats there loss as i was one of the best they ever had..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced environment
Service Technician (ancien employé) –  Tacoma, WA17 septembre 2015
Great place to work. Learned about programming luxury vehicles and the culture with the employees are great. Every technician was knowledgeable and added to a team environment.
Points positifs
Free lunches on Saturdays
Points négatifs
training was minimal, and was only given to those favored of the supervisor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa que da chances para trabalhar como freelancer
Bombeiro Civil (employé actuel) –  São Paulo, SP8 septembre 2015
Todos os dias aprendendo mais com os eventos que faço.
Muito bom trabalhar na empresa
Trabalho com uma excelente Lider
Points positifs
Trabalho tranquilo
Points négatifs
Sem refeição
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
flexiable work schedule
Porter/Detailer (ancien employé) –  Hardeeville, SC1 septembre 2015
overall good company to work for,stayed inform on top end cars and what going in automotive industry..the most enjoyable part was taking part in marketing events for the brand
Points positifs
schedule
Points négatifs
limited advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Exiting work style always something different to work on, never a boring job.
Mechanical Technician (ancien employé) –  Sevenoaks, ENG16 août 2015
Working at Jaguar was a vibrant and productive 2 weeks of work experience. I was learning something new every day, although it was tiring i had a lot of fun meeting new people and developing new skills.
Points positifs
very educational
Points négatifs
no cons i enjoyed every day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
pesima
Controlador Auxiliar de Servicio (ancien employé) –  madrid11 août 2015
malos pagadores habia meses que podias cobrar a mediados de mes cuando a cualquier persona es a primeros cuando le hace falta para pagar sus cosas.
y el ejemplo que daba el personal de direccion dejaba mucho que desear,sin entrar a valorar el por que.
Points positifs
dado de alta varios dias despues de haber empezado a trabajar.
Points négatifs
los descansos los normales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Laborer (ancien employé) –  Delano, CA3 juin 2015
I liked working for Jaguar. The people were nice helped out when you needed it. the staff was always around if you needed the.
Points positifs
everything
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fantastic brand
sales executive (employé actuel) –  amersham7 avril 2015
Jaguar is currently going through a really exciting stage. unfortunately I want to try my hand at something other than car sales, as I believe my focus and determination could be better put to use elsewhere.
Points positifs
Company car
Points négatifs
only having tuesdays off all week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace
inspector (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG28 janvier 2015
I had forty great years at Land Rover making many friends .I always got along with management and work mates alike.The only problem I had was in later years I struggled on night work as I found it hard to get enough sleep.I was one of the best time keepers there ,thats why I think I was respected and treated very well.
Points positifs
Well payed, clean enviroment, nice people.
Points négatifs
Night work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Database manager (ancien employé) –  Kohat, PNW13 décembre 2014
a government contractors job near to my apartment was a learning job for a carrier beginner.the hardest part of the job was a load of work that i had to do on my own.and the enjoyable part of the job was to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Jaguar. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 77 avis
542
419
314
21
11

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,8Management
3,8Culture d'entreprise