Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Voir les 77 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Quality Inspector
Land Rover Quality Inspector (ancien employé) –  Southampton3 décembre 2014
It was a great experience and working environment. Great team to work along with and working hours and accomodation provided was really great. My job involved inspecting and analysing Jaguar and Range Rover Evoque engines to check the Pistons. I had to use an endoscope which comes fitted with a camera so it can get into the piston rings. It showed if there were any marks on the inside of the piston rings which could affect the engine.The ones that were faulty where marked and put to a side whilst the rest of them where shipped worldwide. They were being shipped to New York, Saudi Arabia, Jeddah, China, Shanghai, India and many more places.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
UK NSI - mould shop
Floating person assembler (ancien employé) –  Redditch, ENG27 octobre 2014
pressing and work with plastics, assembler, participation in the completion of the speedometer and tachograph
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting, challenging and dynamic company
PR Officer (ancien employé) –  Coventry, UK22 octobre 2014
The public relations department is fast-paced, fun and challenging place to work, with a great team spirit and a desire to deliver results. Every day at Jaguar is different, one day could be spent organizing an event, booking cars, writing press releases, responding to media calls or managing photo shoots. Working across multiple projects taught me to work autonomously, multitask, prioritize and time manage appropriately.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
I used to work for Dana they had contract with Jaguar,Land Rover work and I used to work online assembly and other miscellaneous work.
Online assembly (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG7 juillet 2014
I worked with agency on temporary basis from January 2013 to May 2014 With Dana Axle and they had contract with Jaguar,Land Rover and I used to work online assembly.
Points positifs
20 mintues brake
Points négatifs
Seven and half hours work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
easy job
Operator and FLT operator (employé actuel) –  liverpool4 juillet 2014
Easy but repetitive
Line managers need to be reviewed and assessed
drug testing needs to improve and be compulsery
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Busy up & Coming Brand
Warranty/Service Administrator (employé actuel) –  Sevenoaks, ENG11 juin 2014
I start @ around 8ish most days, my job is very structure at what time I do certain jobs and the are the same most days, It's a great brand as well as working along side Lamborgini,Aston,Bentley & Maclaren. I work with a hard working bunch of colleagues who strive to be the best at customer service and the work we provide, the staff are very long standing and loyal to the bransds they work for. I have sold Extended Warranties for the past 6 years and I am one of the top sellers in the country and have won some lovely holidays from Jaguar for doing so.
Points positifs
The brand
Points négatifs
Long hours of the motortrade
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun working atmosphere
Mechanic (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG21 mai 2014
Grate working hours.
Off road parking.
Fuel allowance.
Family run company
Points positifs
Company vehicle
Points négatifs
Working weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Jaguar is a school of learning
Merchandiser (ancien employé) –  Faisalabad, Pakistan18 mai 2014
 Coordinated with superior in developing the plan for the orders received.
 Monitored booking of products to meet launch dates and address to in season variables.
 Communicated to the customer on weekly basis the status of their orders.
 Followed up with customers, took their feedbacks and incorporated their insights in new product development.
 Liaised with vendors and buyers effectively for all merchandising related matters and inspections.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Line Operator (ancien employé) –  Liverpool13 avril 2014
Assembling unique cars to a high standard. I learned how to fit different parts to cars such as seats and wheels etc. The management is highly structured and always supportive. My co-workers were a good team and even though i do not work there I'm still friends with several of them. Hardest part of the job was probably unsociable hours (22.00-06.30) the most enjoyable part was working hard and enjoying your teams company.
Points positifs
good salary
Points négatifs
different hours each week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa incentivadora aos estudos na área que atuamos.
Sondador (ancien employé) –  Itabira, MG22 mars 2014
Foi muito bom trabalhar na Jaguar, pois foi lá que aprendi muito sobre mineração, tive a pratica do trabalho e a oportunidade de aprender a teoria da mineração no curso, também trabalhei com pessoas dedicadas a ensinar.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiente bajo precion
Emplayador y empacador de desechables. (ancien employé) –  Guadalajara, JAL10 mars 2014
Estar en lineas de maquina que sacava muchas unidades de platos y teniamos que estar muy ajiles para no atrasar la produccion
Points positifs
comerdor prestaciones transporte
Points négatifs
el transporte no llegava hasta mi pueblo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, luxury global public affairs
Global Brand Communications Officer (ancien employé) –  Coventry25 février 2014
A fantastic role at a very exciting time for JLR.

Being part of the global brand centralised team, meant that I was at the epicenter of all activity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and very rewarding
Vehicle Technician(Eppl) (ancien employé) –  Solihull, ENG24 janvier 2014
I enjoyed working as a vehicle technician at Jaguar Landrover and would feel good about diagnosing, fault finding and repairing the vehicles I worked on.
I got a great sense of satisfaction and achievement with repairing the vehicles and also gaining more experience with my job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Fork Lift Truck Driver (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG8 janvier 2014
i was a forklift driver i was left to my own devissis while at work as i new my jobs wot i add to do and also helped ofter people do there jobs if i new they was falling behind with there work got on well with my pl as he new i was doin my job and doin it and keeping my area clean and tidy with no problems
Points positifs
two 20 min breaks in 8 hour shifts
Points négatifs
5 days a week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente respetuoso con ayuda incondicional
operador c (ancien employé) –  Zapopan, JAL13 décembre 2013
entrabamos al trabajo y era empezar a empacar las charolas aprendi como manejar a una gran cantidad de personas a mi cargo y tambien aprendi como ser un brigadista al igual al como manejar maquinaria mis colegas eran muy buena onda siempre estavan para ayudarme o aclararme las dudas que tuviera la parte mas dificil del tarabajo era cuando avia auditoria todo tenia que estar en orden cuando la auditoria llegara y lo que mas me gusto es que tenia muchas oportunidades por ejemplo empeze a estudiar en la preparatoria en el universitario juarez fue genial aver laborado en esa empresa
Points positifs
teniamos seguro social
Points négatifs
solo teniamos 30 min de lonche
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
FTL Counter Balance Logisics Engineer (employé actuel) –  Castle Bromwich, ENG3 décembre 2013
Great company to work fro, they give you responsibility, you can achieve a lot of experince and move up and ownword company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Test Driver
TEST DRIVER (ancien employé) –  Liverpool, ENG29 novembre 2013
Test driving vehicles, marshaling vehicles with my experience at Jaguar/Land-Rover I have fully enjoyed it. I learned a lot being around the work place. Working part of a team to ensure all vehicles are to be in full working order. I now have a great understanding of how the vehicle industry works.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Team Work
Executive Administrative Assistant (employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON14 novembre 2013
I love working at JLR/VOLVO. everyone is great, team work is always applicable, they are just a great bunch of people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Work Experience (ancien employé) –  Birmingham, ENG15 octobre 2013
A day at work was watching out for any bottle necks and errors, making sure everything was perfectly fine. I learnt how to change bolts and how to work the machine if any errors were occurred. My workers were very helpful in the part of my learning, and they were great fun. The hardest part of the job looking out for any bottle necks because you have to look for the slightest of problems, this is why you have to be alert at all times, every part of the job was enjoyable and I loved the whole experience.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A job while i was waiting to join the armed forces
Driver/Delivery Supervisor (ancien employé) –  southampton6 octobre 2013
clean drive cars ready for sale take delivery of new and use cars
Points positifs
discount on cars
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Jaguar. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 77 avis
542
419
314
21
11

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,8Management
3,8Culture d'entreprise