Avis des employés pour Jaguar

Voir les 73 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
in workshop we are work as a team
Mechanic and Electrician (employé actuel) –  saudi arabiya 11 juin 2013
.service and diagnosis of vehicle
.we are more thinks from our senior
.normally management not more support to on technician
.nice work place ,and nice co workers we are sharing knowledge each to others
.i am like every job
i like more engine overhauling and suspension job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Solid training available and office staff with solid work ethic.
Executive Assistant to CFO/Owner (ancien employé) –  Bellevue, WA8 juin 2013
Balanced 10+ accounts in Quickbooks (bills, property payments, deposits, wires) and revamped preexisting filing and storage layout. Managed email account and set appointments for Owner via Outlook, handled multi-line phone system and created presentations of daily, weekly and monthly company reporting. Maintained corporate document retention and legal tenant documents for multiple properties. Quickbooks, Excel and Auto Alert (client retention tool) was primary software utilized.
Points positifs
Great communication between my immediate managers and exceptional 3rd party software training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 8Non 9Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Regretable emploi
Apprentit mécanicien (ancien employé) –  Belgique15 avril 2013
Tout s'y passait pour le mieux, j'y ai beaucoup appris, mais à partir du moment où étant apprenti j'ai eu droits à un véhicule les week-end il y a eu présence de jalousie.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
es lugar muy bn divertido
cajera,secretaria (ancien employé) –  Villahermosa, TAB5 avril 2013
no me gustaba faltatar en mi trabjo eras muy responsable y onesta y muy sentible me gusto trabajar con mis compañero como tanto mi jefe la verda no e trabajado cosas muy dificil y me gusto brindale mi apoyo
Points positifs
seguro social
Points négatifs
solamente en hora de comida
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive busy enviroment
fork lift truck driver (ancien employé) –  speke22 février 2013
great place to work, good community feel to it.good wage very busy!
Points positifs
great wage good people
Points négatifs
not much free time for family very busy and loud
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Top retail store
Internet manager/sales (re-hired) (ancien employé) –  Houston, TX4 janvier 2013
Providing support and sale of top premium cutting edge technology
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work and brand products
Internet manager/sales (re-hired) (ancien employé) –  Houston, TX4 janvier 2013
Business analysis of small business for maximum profitability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
quality is number one,
f.c.p.a (ancien employé) –  browns lane30 novembre 2012
last two years audit 3 vehicles a ,day,report any issues-to the correct department. full static and dynamic test.
Points positifs
cleanwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Dream Job.
Durability test driver (ancien employé) –  MIRA, Nuneaton28 novembre 2012
Im not really in a position to say too much as I was only on a 13 week contract but from what I learnt was the passion and drive everyone at JLR had for their work. This is something I greatly wanted to be a part of but they have put a freeze on recruiting.
Points positifs
jaguars
Points négatifs
they didnt employ me!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good
inspection officer (ancien employé) –  castle bromwich, birmingham29 août 2012
All tasks were set appropriate aswell as shared out equal.
management was all upto date and was making sure all duties are completed on time, also employees were not overloaded with work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very simple job, Not very good hours for people with families
Production operative (employé actuel) –  Liverpool6 août 2012
Jaguar/Landrover is a very good place to work if you like long unusual hours and very good pay. The job itself is quite simple but very repetitive. I have learnt a lot whilst working here, including a NVQ in business techniques and a lot of key skills. The hardest part of the job must be the hours with there 3 shift pattern it's hard for someone like me with 2 small children in the house during the day and trying to relax and sleep ready for the night shift.
Points positifs
good experience in a motor factory
Points négatifs
3 shift pattern
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Keeping all areas clean
Team Member (ancien employé) –  Orlando, FL26 juillet 2012
I enjoyed every minute of being apart of this organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez : Jaguar. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Posez une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 73 avis
540
418
313
21
11

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,8Management
3,9Culture d'entreprise