Avis des employés pour KERRY

Voir les 355 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Company Horrible People
Machine Operator I (ancien employé) –  Kentwood,Michigan15 novembre 2018
Horrible job ,Horrible People They Are Out Of Touch With Reality
They Do not Realize Their Are Better Jobs, Poor And Ineffective Management,Mean And Rude Employees I Think I Worked With Stepping Fetchin,
Points positifs
Find Another Job
Points négatifs
Working At Kerry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Work hard, play hard, few added extras
Data Analyst (employé actuel) –  Ireland12 novembre 2018
Great company for food scientists. Those on the buisness side will suffer from out dated ways of working, an unwillingness to change, and a lack of investment in people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
I worked at Kerry
Maintenance Manager (ancien employé) –  Turtle Lake, WI22 octobre 2018
I worked in Turtle Lake Wisconsin and lived in Thompson Iowa. I stayed in Turtle Lake all week and came home on weekends. The job was fast paced and kept you hooping. It was OK.
Points positifs
Stayed in Turtle Lake
Points négatifs
Lived in Thompson
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Overall im very pleased as an employee of Kerry!!
Utility Operator (employé actuel) –  Gridley, IL15 octobre 2018
I've learned a ton here at Kerry. Definitely gave me a chance to enhance my overall skill set. I also met some really good people while being employed at Kerry.
Points positifs
Employee luncheons, free t-shirts, attendance incentives
Points négatifs
Long 12 hr days, also schedules change too often with no say from us, the people!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice facility in Beloit
RD&A Scientist (employé actuel) –  Lake Zurich, IL15 octobre 2018
The facility in Beloit is very nice. They have a cafeteria and a gym on site. The town itself is a bit far from any major city. This makes the commute difficult unless you live in Beloit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It's a okay place to work if you don't have a life outside of the job
Aseptic blender (employé actuel) –  Pooler, GA26 septembre 2018
I mean it's a good place to work but the hours an things they give an take out there makes you want to leave the workplace itself I mean you have your good an your bad I just learned to keep everything work related
Points positifs
Making you use your vacation time
Points négatifs
Health insurance is a plus about Kerry really help me out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stable work
Machine Operator (ancien employé) –  Milwaukee, WI21 septembre 2018
Working for Kerry Ingredients provides stable life-sustaining income for any individual looking for a steady/permanent job. The work environment is fast paced and opportunities for advancement are there. They have qualified personnel who will train you for the various job assignments and assist you throughout the learning process. Their production manager in the HR department is one of best I've experienced with past employers. This manager is diligent and effective when carrying out the functions for the production employees. The manager ensures that Kerry employees paperwork is received, processed and returned to them promptly, The manager's door is always and welcoming to answer employee questions and concerns. The company provides 2-week supply of uniforms and 2 jacket/coats for free. Kerry encourages their employees to offer honest feedback about the products produced and various other areas of importance to the overall company/employee profile [Safety First].
Points positifs
Uniforms, paid lunch, opportunites for overtime, paid training, total health benefits packages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Machine Operator (employé actuel) –  St. Louis, MO1 septembre 2018
I was not trained properly and when I ask am I doing right or advancing in my position I get blown off, I came in as a temp and got hired on permanent. I trained myself although Co workers got paid to train me which never happened, very low pay for the work that I’m doing, no supervisor work, I’m in dying need of a better job cause I’m rarely working more than 20-30 hours weekly due to machine failures and lack of training
Points positifs
Friendly Co workers
Points négatifs
Lots of people you work with doesn’t even know much English
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Filthy pig pen
Maintenance Technician (ancien employé) –  Evansville, IN30 août 2018
Management could less care about the employees but they talk a good line. Kerry isn't much different than any other big business, Money is their only real goal, not people. Always a carrot on a stick
Points positifs
Good question
Points négatifs
Better question
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place to work
QC Senior Analyst - Chemist (employé actuel) –  Cincinnati, OH26 août 2018
There were many opportunities to for job advancement, career changes and training to increase your experience. This in turn made you a more valuable employee to the company and its bottom line.
t
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Health, Safety, & Environmental Manager (ancien employé) –  Blue Earth, MN24 août 2018
Sometimes all the initiatives got overwhelming, however, this was a very good company to work for. I enjoyed working with the leadership and management teams, learned a lot, was trained well, and recommend them as an employer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment - Not so great management
N/A (employé actuel) –  Beloit, WI24 août 2018
Kerry has so many perks. The only downfall is the management. There needs to be more training for the managers and a review on their performance. I'd suggest a 360 review.
Points positifs
Work environment; benefits
Points négatifs
Mid-level management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Account Director (ancien employé) –  Beloit, WI22 août 2018
Loved the company. Great people, great compensation and collaborative work. Well established company, great reputation. Global environment and challenging opportunities with resources to grow and succeed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good pay
MAINTENANCE SPECIALIST (ancien employé) –  Waunakee, WI20 août 2018
I did maintenance for this company for two years I received good pay and it had good management at the time the working environment was very dusty and I had a problem with that and I had to leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It's a check
Operator (ancien employé) –  Clark, NJ16 août 2018
There is no form of formal training to begin with. After talking to some of the permanent employees there are no promotions and raises where a minimum at best. Some people made more starting out as a temp than some of the permanent employees! There are days were you're told you have to stay late with no prior notice and the schedule changed at the drop off a dime. So if you start at 9 tomorrow it might be 8!
Points positifs
Free coffee and water
Points négatifs
Training, advancement, work load
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
When working at Kerry keep your mouth shut ears open
Operator (employé actuel) –  Clark Nj16 août 2018
Very cut throat place, mostly everyone seems to I tell on each to get points no team work. Management doesn't care very rude and uncaring, place is a revolving door. Even for management.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Points négatifs
Rude cut throat type of place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
2017 Hire
HR Manager (employé actuel) –  Vicksburg, MS14 août 2018
Promises made but not kept upon hire. Office employees work in often dirty cramped conditions. Lack of resources to do your job. Systems are often antiquated and not user friendly. Move on!
Points positifs
Friendly/helpful employees
Points négatifs
Facilities are dirty/antiquated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very strict and old fashioned way of thinking
Marketing Specialist (employé actuel) –  Beloit, WI3 août 2018
Management is not very developed in leadership skills. They are currently going through culture improvement such as work/life balance amongst other things. Have a long way to go.
Points positifs
Nice cafeteria
Points négatifs
No work/life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
wharehouse worker, (ancien employé) –  Iowa28 juillet 2018
It’s a nice laid back place to work, but at the same time you have to look out for you community by keeping clean, like no cross contamination! But it’s a good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
It very laid back, and very comfortable
Packer/ palatizer (employé actuel) –  Pooler, GA23 juillet 2018
Overall Kerry has a very warm environment. Friendly people. No hard work at all really simple tasks. The supervisors are really understanding and cool.
Points positifs
Good hrs, good ppl
Points négatifs
Hot temp, short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
Page attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez KERRY. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 355 avis
574
489
390
256
146

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
2,8Management
3,1Culture d'entreprise